What is a white eagle?

White Eagle was the hereditary chief of the Ponca Indians. The name White Eagle is symbolic and means 'spiritual teacher', a name he chose from a Native American incarnation many generations ago. There are many other references to a white eagle lodge and much more, all spiritual in origination.

---

What is a white eagle? The name White Eagle is symbolic and means 'spiritual teacher', a name he chose from a Native American incarnation many generations ago. In thousands of channeled teachings he has shared wisdom that sits at the heart of a long lineage of spiritual philosophy.