What is nick saban salary?

Nick Saban's total salary for the 2022 Season is $10,700,000, plus bonuses. For the rest of his 8-year contract, he will get an annual raise of at least $400,000, but it could be much more than that. His entire current contract is worth a minimum of $93,200,000.