Who's pat garrett?

Patrick Garrett a lawman in Lincoln County, and Doña Ana County, New Mexico. He was best known as the man who killed Billy the Kid.

---

Patrick Floyd Jarvis Garrett was an American Old West lawman, bartender and customs agent known for killing Billy the Kid. He was the sheriff of Lincoln County, New Mexico as well as Doña Ana County, New Mexico.