What is ox box?

Ox Box is an ultra-rare gift in Adopt Me!, game. The Ox Box, is a miniature model of the Lunar House. It could have been obtained in the Lunar New Year 2021 by purchasing it in the Lunar New Year Stand for Bucks. Since its respective event has ended, it can now only be obtained through trading.