Does jason momoa have a brother?

Jason Momoa is an only child, and therefore has no siblings.

---

An only child, Momoa was born in 1979 in Nānākuli, Honolulu, Hawaii to Coni (Lemke), a photographer, and Joseph Momoa, a painter.