What is the formula to solve a rubik's cube?

Step 1: Create White Cross. Begin by holding the cube with the white face up. Step 2: Solve White Corners. Step 3: Solve Middle Layer. Step 4: Create Yellow Cross. Step 5: Swap Yellow Edges in Top Layer Step 6: Position Yellow Corners Step 7: Solve Final Layer Corners