What books did hemmingway write?

The Old Man and the Sea,The Sun Also Rises, For Whom The Bell Tolls, A FAREWELL TO ARMS, A Moveable Feast, The Complete Short Stories of Ernest Hemingway, The Garden of Eden, To Have and Have Not, Islands in the Stream, Men Without Women, Death in the Afternoon, and there are 40 other books.