Who makes ding dongs?

Ding Dong is a chocolate cake produced and distributed in the United States by Hostess Brands and in Canada from Saputo Incorporated under the name King Don; in some U.S. markets, it was previously known as Big Wheels. The Ding Dong has been produced since 1967.