What was the number one song in august of nineteen sixty four?

According to Cash Box Magazine. August 1 and 8 A Hard Day's Night from The Beatles, August 15 Everybody Loves Somebody from Dean Martin, August 22 Where Did Our Love Go from The Supremes,, Also Louis Armstrong reinvigorated pop with Hello Dolly in May removing Beatles from the top spots.