Tell me the dodgers roster?

Pedro Baez Walker Buehler Caleb Ferguson Yimi Garcia Tony Gonsolin Kenley Jansen Joe Kelly Clayton Kershaw Adam Kolarek Kenta Maeda Dustin May Hyun-Jin Ryu Casey Sadler Russell Martin Will Smith Matt Beaty J Gyorko E Hernandez M Muncy C Seager J Turner C Bellinger J Pederson A.J. Pollock C Taylor