How old are jennifer lopez's twins?

Lopez gave birth to twins February 22, 2008. The baby boy and girl, named Maximilian and Emme, were the first children for Lopez, and the fourth and fifth for Anthony. In July 2011, Lopez and Marc Anthony announced their plans to separate.