What are death fires?

Fires or explosions in homes or apartments that result in five or more fire-related deaths

---

These are Death Fries! Yes, that's right they are called death fries! They consist of French fries, bacon bits, cheese and cheese and BBQ sauce. They are artery clogging delicious.