What are the seven world wonders?

The Seven Wonders of the world are : The Great Pyramid of Giza, The Hanging Gardens of Babylon, The Temple of Artemis, The Statue of Zeus, Mausoleum at Halicarnassus, Colossus of Rhodes, And The Lighthouse of Alexandria