Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon


What are the seven world wonders?

The Seven Wonders of the world are : The Great Pyramid of Giza, The Hanging Gardens of Babylon, The Temple of Artemis, The Statue of Zeus, Mausoleum at Halicarnassus, Colossus of Rhodes, And The Lighthouse of Alexandria

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1560293971665) }}

Points points 85
Rating 0

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world