Who is bella fiori?

Isabella Fiori, more fondly known as Bella, is an Australian YouTuber and Instagram sensation. Beginning her journey to social media stardom back in 2015, Bella has realized her passion for all things fashion, beauty and travel and decided to share her opinions and advice with followers.