How far away is an n. b. a. three point line?

According to Performancehoops.com, three-point line runs in a straight line from the baseline out 16 feet, nine inches, at which point the line begins to curve. The straight lines are 22 feet from the center of the basket, and 23 feet nine inches on the arc.