Who were the scientist on the manhattan project?

Many scientists worked on the physics that brought the world the bomb, but the primary scientist often credited with the success of the project is Robert Oppenheimer. Renowned physicist Richard Feynman, mathematician John Von Neumann, John Wheeler, and many others contributed to the project.