What's the show holy moly?

Showcasing self-proclaimed mini-golf lovers from around the country as they compete head-to-head through an epic obstacle golf course. In each episode, 12 contestants put their miniature golf -- and physical -- skills to the test and face off in never-before-seen challenges.