How many challenges does a player get in tennis?

Each player in a tennis match receives two challenges per set. If they challenge a call and are correct, they do not lose one of the two challenges. If, however, they are wrong, they lose one of their challenges. If they go to a tie-break, they each receive one additional challenge for that set.