What animal has seven stomachs?

Actually all animals have just one stomach it may be divided into parts that perform different digestive functions. Ruminants those animals that “chew their cud” or burp and digest some more typically have 4 parts to their stomachs. There are no animals with 7 parts to their stomachs.