Is willie nelson still performing?

Yes

---

Willie Nelson is currently touring across 1 country and has 18 upcoming concerts. Their next tour date is at Greek Theatre in Los Angeles (LA), after that they'll be at Lauridsen Amphitheater at Water Works Park in Des Moines. See all your opportunities to see them live below!