Name the cities in greenland?

The cities of Greenland are: Nuuk; Sisimiut; Ilulissat; Qaqortoq and Aasiaat. The nation of Greenland is a large island with a small population – the country has just 56,480 residents, making it the least densely populated territory in the world.