How many songs does jessica mauboy have?

So far, she has released eight albums and 36 singles

---

Australian singer and songwriter Jessica Mauboy has released four studio albums, one live album, three soundtrack albums (including two individual soundtracks), one extended play, and thirty six singles (including two as featured artist).