What is the biggest thing in the world?

The biggest animal is the blue whale, which weighs 250.000 pounds. The biggest man-made object is the Burj Khalifa, a skyscraper in Dubai standing 2700 ft tall. The largest rock is Ayers Rock in Australia. The largest geographic feature is the Pacific Ocean, home to 60 million cubic miles of water.