What is the bad guys on?

The Bad Guys, an adventure movie starring Sam Rockwell, Zazie Beetz, and Marc Maron is available to stream now. Watch it on Peacock TV, ROW8, Prime Video, Vudu Movie & TV Store, Redbox. or VUDU on your Roku device.