Who is big boss pine?

Do-hyeon "Pine" Kim is a South Korean player who is known for his exceptional play on McCree, and Widowmaker while a member of New York Excelsior, a professional team for the game Overwatch, which earned him the nickname "Big Boss". He is currently retired from professional play.