Who is t. i. and tiny?

T.I. & Tiny: The Family Hustle is an American reality television series premiered on December 5, 2011. The series concluded its run on May 29, 2017. The series chronicles the life of hip-hop artist T.I., his wife Tameka "Tiny" Cottle-Harris, and their six children.