How fast can a sane bolt run?

Here are some stats for Usain Bolt. He holds both the 100m and 200m world records - 9.58 and 19.19 seconds respectively - and the last three Olympic titles in each event. Since automatic timing became mandatory, he is regarded as the fastest human ever timed with his world records.