Where is the kinzua dam?

The Kinzua Dam, on the Allegheny River in Warren County, Pennsylvania, is one of the largest dams in the United States east of the Mississippi River.

---

Kinzua Dam is located in Warren County, Pennsylvania, in the United States, 6 miles east of Warren, Pennsylvania.