Tell me a story about the diary of a wimpy kid?

It's a new school year,Greg Heffley finds himself thrust into middle school,where undersized weaklings share the hallways with kids who are taller,meaner, already shaving. The hazards of growing up before you're ready are uniquely revealed through words and drawings as Greg records them in his diary