Tell me all the species of cats?

There are more than 100 different domestic cat breeds in the world. Some of these breeds include: Siamese, Bengal, Persian, Maine Coon, Sphynx, Bengal, Scottish Ford, Havana Brown, Bobtail, Manx, Ragdoll and Birman.