What are the psychic predictions for twenty twenty one?

The Psychic Nikki says in 2021. The world will slowly get back to normal, with the vaccines helping. And it's going to be much better. People will help each other. I think by Fall of 2021, things should start to move in a forward direction, and we should start too get the economy back to normal."