What's the world's largest water park?

Tropical Islands Resort in Germany is the biggest indoor water park in the world, covering an area of more than 16 acres and can host up to 6,000 guests at a time. Located in Krausnick, Germany it’s a water park that's 710,000 square feet (65,961 square meters).