How big is the biggest pokemon card?

Artist Vince Okerman, better known as "Vexx," recently created the largest Pokemon card ever, as a gift to streamer Logan Paul. Paul is a very big fan of Pokemon cards, having recently dropped $150,000 on a First-Edition, PSA 10, Shadowless Charizard card.