How big is the biggest bouncy ball?

A bouncy ball, sometimes called a super ball, is a solid rubber ball that rebounds better than other balls. They are typically no larger than a tennis ball. However, a giant inflatable ball called a "bounce ball" was dropped from a 10 story building. It was about 60 feet in diameter.