When is stranger things volume two?

The fourth season of the American science fiction horror drama television series Stranger Things, titled Stranger Things 4, was released worldwide on the streaming service Netflix in two volumes, with the second set, consisting of two episodes, to be released five weeks later on July 1, 2022.

---

Will release on July 1st, 2022