What is elmo's fish's name?

Dorothy is the fish most closely associated with Elmo on the screen. Elmo has also had three other fish: Barkley, Bubbles, and Miles-Telly.

---

Dorothy is Elmo's pet goldfish who first appeared on the "Elmo's World" segment of Sesame Street.

---

Dorothy is Elmo's pet goldfish who first appeared on the "Elmo's World" segment of Sesame Street.