What continent has the most dinosaurs?

Dinosaurs were extinct before humans even walked the Earth. Dinosaur fossils have been found on every continent of Earth, including Antarctica but most of the dinosaur fossils and the greatest variety of species have been found high in the deserts and badlands of North America, China and Argentina.