Has anyone been on the moon?

The astronauts Neil Armstrong & Buzz Aldrin (July 1969), Pete Conrad & Alan Bean (November 1969), Alan Shephard & Edgar Mitchell (February 1971), David Scott & James Irwin (August 1971), John Young & Charles Duke (April 1972), Eugene Cernan & Harrison Schmitt (December 1972) have walked on the moon.