What are cars coming out in fortnite battle royale?

Fortnite is already well-known for its celebrity and brand collaborations, but the Ferrari coming to the game, the 296 GTB hybrid sports car, is the first licensed car to appear in the hugely popular battle royale shooter.Jul 22, 2021