How long is beethoven's moonlight sonata?

According to Wikipedia: The Piano Sonata No. 14 in C♯ minor "Quasi una fantasia", Op. 27, No. 2, popularly known as the Moonlight Sonata, is a piano sonata by Ludwig van Beethoven. It is roughly 16m30s in length, and consists of three movements of approximately 6m06s, 2m14s and 8m15s, respectively.