Who is c. j. chrome?

If you mean C.J. Cron, the baseball player, his full name is Christopher John Cron Jr. and he is first baseman and designated hitter for the Detroit Tigers. He previously played for the Los Angeles Angels, Tampa Bay Rays, and Minnesota Twins.