Who is jamie raskin?

Congressman Jamie Raskin is the representative for Maryland’s 8th Congressional District in the U.S. House of Representatives. The district includes Montgomery, Carroll, and Frederick Counties. He began his third term of service at the start of the 117th Congress on January 3, 2021.