What fruit has a lot of potassium?

Although bananas are known for their high potassium content (537 mg per cup or 11% daily value), three fruits have more: kiwifruits (562 mg per cup or 12% daily value), guavas (688 mg per cup or 15% daily value), and avocados (975 mg per cup or 21% daily value).