What is worcestershire made out of?

Worcestershire sauce is typically made from barley malt vinegar, spirit vinegar, molasses, anchovies, tamarind, onions, and garlic, along with other flavorings.

---

It’s made of n fermented condiment’s made of vinegar n other concentrates