How long is the song ten thousand reasons?

As with many great songs, there are many versions of Ten Thousand Reasons, by many different artists. But the first version released, by song co-writer Matt Redmond, on his 2011 album Ten Thousand Reasons, runs five minutes and forty-two seconds.