What temperature to cook carne asada in oven?

Carne Asada is normally cooked on a grill. If you are using an oven, use the broiler option and set it to 425°F. Cook for about 6 minutes flipping the meat once halfway through. Again, looking for an internal temperature of 135°F.

---

Carne asada is to be cook in the grill not the oven