How old was vince carter when he retired?

Vince Carter was 43 years old when he retired after the 2019–2020 NBA season, bringing the 22-season phenomenon that came to be called "Vinsanity" to an end. Fun fact: Carter was the first NBA player to play in games in four different decades.