What is the fastest spinning fidget spinner?

fidget spinners are basically the same but the fastest fidget spinner in the world, Spun by hand and balanced on a single finger, it was one of MinebeaMitsumi Inc.'s employees, Takayuki Ishikawa, who set the fidget spinner world record with an astonishing spin time of 24 minutes and 46.34 seconds