How do you cook dry basil in a air fryer?

Preheat the air fryer to 360°F. Wash the herbs & dry using a paper towel. Remove the stems & place the dry herbs in the air fryer’s basket. Air fry for 3 minutes at 360°F. Toss the herbs after 1 minute so everything gets evenly dried out. After cooling, store them whole or crush them up a bit.