Who is buzz in brawl stars?

Buzz is a Chromatic Brawler who can be unlocked as a Brawl Pass reward at Tier 30 in Season 7: Jurassic Splash, or can be obtained from boxes after reaching Tier 30 in the Season 7 Brawl Pass. He has moderate-high health, a high damage output, great mobility with his Super, and a fast movement speed